Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

SimplyCare

Primary Care Physicians located in Mount Juliet, TN

99 total reviews

SimplyCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SimplyCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hasmukhbhai P.
Submitted 03/04/21
I am the patient of Dr. Mehta from One year. I liked his diagnosis. His opinion and confidence are always strong. I am very happy with Doctor and his Team, They are very cooperating.
Daniel D.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr Mehta is our family doctor and he has promoted how to live a great life by consuming only good food and refusing to use pills. I trust Dr Mehta’s methods because they are all natural foods.
Magen H.
Submitted 02/19/21
Great experience. The office was closed due to weather. Video visit was was easy and convenient.
Stephen R.
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr Mehta is an excellent Doctor. Our last visit to his office was outstanding! He perceived our need immediately by being a very good listener! He Consoles, suggests recommends, and enjoys working with you. He has wonderful health care programs and plans. His attitude is in caring for the patients, getting them out harms way, and then keeping them there. Proactive! We love it! He looks for the best long term solution. My wife and I love his approach. We thank God that we found him.
Shirley S.
Submitted 02/13/21
This was my first office visit. I was pleased with Dr. Mehta and office staff. They were friendly and comforting to me.
Matthew G.
Submitted 02/12/21
He has been my Doctor for over a decade now. No better in the area!
Robert F.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Mehta, Lea, Michelle and the entire staff at SimplyCare are top notch. The are always very attentive and care for your needs with the utmost of respect and care. Dr. Mehta always strives to get to the root of the problem and doesn’t administer and prescribe tons of medications to cover up the problem however strives to get to the root of the problem and administer the care to take the best care of the patients her cares for.
Jeffery R.
Submitted 02/09/21
I like Dr Mehta. I feel the personal interaction, which many other are lacking these days. I’m a new patient and that’s what I was looking for. I’m thankful!
Jana D.
Submitted 01/05/21
Always kind, helpful, informative & caring
David S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Simply Care is Simply the Best!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 12/24/20
Great visit. Quick, easy and right on time.
Kenneth R.
Submitted 12/21/20
Everyone in the office was great at their respective responsibilities!
John S.
Submitted 12/17/20
I revived refills, that is what my visit was about.
David B.
Submitted 12/14/20
The only doctor's office in my lifetime that makes me feel comfortable from beginning to end, outstanding physician with an incredible team
Charlotte M.
Submitted 12/04/20
Always kind and helpful
Fredrick R.
Submitted 12/01/20
Wonderful
Lance T.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Mehta has not only been my Primary Care Physician for 10 years, he's the best PCP I've ever had as well. He's friendly, compassionate, knowledgeable, adept in the latest technology, open to my suggestions & requests, & has the friendliest & most helpful office & nursing staff I've ever found. Dr. Mehta is also very attentive & prompt when it comes to treating my illnesses with the necessary exams & testing to define the exact nature of my illness rather than guessing & just throwing antibiotics at the problem. AND NOW FOR THE REST OF THE STORY... Dr. Mehta has literally saved my life on at least 3 occasions!, including 1). Treating my severe Type 2 Diabetes with multiple oral meds, insulins & putting me on the DNA-BASED Diet he offers providing me control of my glucose levels after 15 years, 2). Sending me to to the hospital by ambulance from his office when I presented with slurred speech & a BP of only 70/40 and a creatinine level of 13 that could have easily killed me, but instead he enlisted a Kidney Specialist who treated me so effectively that I only came out with mild kidney damage & no further treatment required for the rest of my life... AND NOW FOR THE TRUE LIFE-SAVING EVENT HE BLESSED MY FAMILY & THE REST OF MY LIFE WITH!!--Dr. Mehta found my Non-Hodgkins Lymphoma Cancerous tumors, referred me to the best Oncologist for me, which has now resulted in my being a 5 Year Cancer Survivor!!! To say I'm Blessed & Grateful is an incredible understatement, & I would recommend Dr. Mehta & Simplycare to anyone at anytime with no hesitation whatsoever. God Bless Dr. Mehta & Simplycare for all they've done for me, & for what I know & have complete Faith in his ability to do for YOU TOO!!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 11/16/20
Excellent staff, Dr. A Mehta is personable, professional, and takes the time to listen , answer questions, and discuss any medical concerns. Highly recommended.
Diana A.
Submitted 11/14/20
As Always, a very pleasant Doctor's visit. Not a long waiting room time, and Dr. Mehta always listens to my concerns, doing test to either determine a diagnosis or if it is to rule out a diagnosis. The staff always makes me feel like they know me one-on-one and not just another patient/client. I have been a patient of Dr. Mehta's many years as other family members, we all feel the same for Dr. Mehta and his staff.
Jonathan C.
Submitted 11/14/20
Good
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

SimplyCare is "In-Network" with essentially all commercial insurance plans (HMO and PPO) in this area. We are also in network with the TennCare programs in this area. To support our Military, our physicians are in the TriCare network as participating providers. They are also participating providers in the regular fee-for-service Medicare and Medicaid programs and the Medicare Advantage programs sponsored by the larger insurance companies. Please note: We do not participate in any HealthSpring network, including their Medicare plans because they refuse to allow us in their network.

AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry
First Health
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Humana Choice Care