Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

SimplyCare

Primary Care Physicians located in Mount Juliet, TN

182 total reviews

SimplyCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SimplyCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very satisfied!
Michele P.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Mehta and staff are always professional and caring. Dr. Mehta cares about his patients and their mental health as well.
Bhanuben P.
Submitted 10/02/21
Exalance & friendly service
Charlotte M.
Submitted 09/30/21
I love Dr.Mehta and his staff. They are very knowledgeable extremely kind and helpful.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Blood work for refill
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/24/21
They are always great
Diana A.
Submitted 09/18/21
Staff very friendly and kind. Doctor Mehta always takes time to listen. Recognized difference from past visit and compliment how what I do now as work is making me happy and it is good for me. Cares as much about patient mental well being as physical well being. This has been my primary Doctor for many years.
George T.
Submitted 09/17/21
Everyone at Simplycare is cool. I definitely went to the right place!!!
Deborah M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Metha has been my husband and my doctor for many years. He is kind and well educated and truly caring about each of his patients. Wouldn’t know what to do with out him and the great
Todd F.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great customer service as always.
Gayatri O.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great experience
Yolanda A.
Submitted 09/09/21
I loved the immediate access without leaving my house. I will highly recommend this service to everyone. Dr.Mehta is AWESOME!
Mary P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Wonderful doctor and very easy telehealth.
Benjamin C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Always the best !
Ritchie G.
Submitted 09/02/21
I was able to obtain an appointment on short notice. I only had a short wait time. Dr Mehta prescribed me medication to help me as needed. Good Doctor for me for several years.
Shilpa P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very nice
Cheyenne T.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr.Mehta was very caring and listened to me. That’s a rarity these days. Thank you Dr. Mehta
Bharat P.
Submitted 08/27/21
Good
Charlene Z.
Submitted 08/24/21
I chose Dr. Mehta as my doctor today. He's attentive and professional. I didn't have a long wait at all which I liked. His staff is kind and helpful.
Martha N.
Submitted 08/20/21
It's always good!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

SimplyCare is "In-Network" with essentially all commercial insurance plans (HMO and PPO) in this area. We are also in network with the TennCare programs in this area. To support our Military, our physicians are in the TriCare network as participating providers. They are also participating providers in the regular fee-for-service Medicare and Medicaid programs and the Medicare Advantage programs sponsored by the larger insurance companies. Please note: We do not participate in any HealthSpring network, including their Medicare plans because they refuse to allow us in their network.

AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry
First Health
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Humana Choice Care