Testimonials and Reviews

SimplyCare

Primary Care Physicians located in Mount Juliet, TN

34 total reviews

SimplyCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SimplyCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Mehta listed to me. Then told me what he thought was the problem and then he told me how he was going to address the issues. I won’t let anyone else but him treat me anymore.
Rachel U.
11/13/18
I have seen Dr. Mehta for well over 10 years. He has been awesome and diagnosed me with a rare disorder. The DNA for mental for my son was so accurate. He’s a smart doctor, the staff is always kind and they ROCK!!
Sherbie H.
10/05/18
Good
Shalini M.
10/01/18
Great clinic.The facility is really nice & clean.
Quilnas D.
08/08/18
Fast and friendly service! Doctor and staff listened To my concerns and then proceeded to recommend a prescription! My appointment was at 2:30 and I was taken back to my room right on time. The doctor followed not 5 minutes after the nurse finished taking my Blood pressure. I am truly Amazed that a doctors visit was actually quick and easy.
Joseph A.
07/26/18
Dr. Metha, I recently spoke to you in an office visit about not being good with change. Especially in regard to my healthcare. Without hesitation you put your laptop down, you sat and looked me in the eye. You told me not to worry because you and the nurses would take good care of me. You said things would be great that the new staff were on top of everything. I thanked you for putting me at ease. What I did not say was that I had already decided that I would not like anyone new. This is where my ten year old daughter stepped in and said... "Mom, you always tell me NOT to judge anyone until you take the time to get to know them!" She was right. I am sorry Dr. Metha for not realizing something very important - You truly care about your patients.. So much in fact that you would never have anyone on your team that didn't feel the same was as you do about us. Thank you. Truly, thank you! Lindsay, since the first time we met you were so sweet and caring toward me. You talked of how much you loved what you do because helping people who are sick makes you happy. It Shows! I often require extra work due to various health issues and even additional work in regard to insurance requirements. EVERY time I have requested something of you it is handled immediately. My last request I had hoped to have within a few weeks - You had it done the same day! Thank you SO much for everything! I now know that I can relax about having an Amazing Nurse in my Healthcare Circle - because you are Amazing! I am so glad that Riley reminded me of what I always tell her. I would have missed getting to know someone with Strength, Kindness and a Generous Heart. Yes, I KNOW I am in good hands and that feels truly Wonderful! Sincere Thanks to you Both! Sherry White PS> My daughter enjoyed telling me... "I told you SO!"
Sherry W.
05/31/18
Always available. Easy seeing appointments. Seen quickly and illness always resolved with one visit.
Connie S.
05/23/18
Everyone super nice and professional
Sharon W.
03/30/18
Always prompt, and caring service and support.
Pamela K.
03/17/18
First of all the ladies up front are tremendous. They are right on top of things. From the time you walk in the door until you leave. The nurses are great. My special needs son comes in there and they treat him with the most respect, and dignity that I do not get for him in other places. Thank you for that. Dr. Mehta is great at what he does, and the way he treats his patients. Again as going in the same range as with his office staff he is great with my son. He doesn’t want to go anywhere else....well not too keen on those shots or blood work due to his phobia, but Chessica is great with him. All I can say is a great place to go.
Janet H.
03/14/18
If you sign up in line then change the appointment by phone, the original appointment still shows up and you still get notices about the original appointment. I don’t like that!
Karen B.
02/23/18
To be pleased with Dr. Mehta would be enough for most patients when wanting a caring and attentive physician - but being overwhelmed with sincere appreciation before ever seeing the Doctor is something you just don't find very often. I've been a patient at SimplyCare for many years. They have seen me through several major medical scares. The sweet voice on the phone is welcoming and when I walk in and see the voice belongs to Courtney - I feel as if I have came to visit a Friend. The next face I see is usually Michelle who somehow can transform a insurance problem into a Miracle while smiling the whole time. Then I'm ushered (quickly, I must say!) into a room where sometimes it is Morgan who I am getting to know more each visit. Other times, I see Chessica. I am not sure I have ever met a more caring and almost Angelic person as Chessica. She cares so much... You can feel true Compassion from her that has brought tears to my eyes because I am so thankful to have her in my Life helping to watch over me. Even my 10 year old daughter always wants to go just to see Nurse Chessica! Then Dr. Mehta checks in on me and I am reassured knowing that he will figure out exactly my problem and helps me get over the issues and feeling better! Having Professionals is a requirement that they met a LONG time ago! However, with the Health issues I have had - Serious events where I am lucky to be alive - Feeling Safe is what I need most. The ladies of SimplyCare and Dr. Mehta not only make me feel Safe - I truly believe that I can overcome any medical event with their Guidance, their Compassion and yes, even their Love. I am so Blessed that I seen the Sign one day while in Mt. Juliet and I made the call. I was desperate for a good PC... I go SO MUCH MORE! Each member of this Amazing Team make me feel I can beat anything because they will be there to Cheer me On and stand beside me all the way! Courtney, Michelle, Morgan and Chessica are all Beautiful Women; however, their greatest Beauty is their Hearts and Sweet Spirits! Courtney, Michelle, Morgan, Chessica and Dr. Mehta - I thank you with a Sincere Heart for being there to take care of me. There is NOTHING Simple about the Care you each give to me as a Patient. It is Extraordinary! Please, make sure others can see this because if they don't fee their PC is like Family then they Must Call to see you!
Sherry W.
09/25/17
Dr. Ashok Mehta is very friendly and all the staffs are very welcoming too. I really like the service provided. Appreciated!
Laxmi S.
09/22/17
Very friendly staff! Clean facilities and very close to the freeway exit. The Doctor was very pleasant and got right to business. Thanks Simply Care!
Jennyfer H.
09/08/17
As usual everyone was wonderful. All of my medical needs were met. Thanks for taking such good care of me....
Cynthia L.
08/03/17
Professional, quick and efficient
Wanda T.
07/28/17
Dr. Mehta is very thorough and I highly recommend his practice.
Cassandra M.
07/17/17
Love the doctors and the staff. Always so kind and helpful!
Patricia M.
06/24/17
Everyone was very nice & friendly!
Alexa B.
06/23/17
Always very professional and helpful. We love Dr. Mehta and his staff.
Jamie H.
06/13/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours