Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SimplyCare

Primary Care Physicians located in Mount Juliet, TN

147 total reviews

SimplyCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SimplyCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki B.
Submitted 07/21/21
DR. Mehta and his staff are always very punctual, courteous and caring. I tell others about them and even got my neighbor to become their new patient.
Alicia S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Metda is very patient while discussing ur problems. If doing Telehealth he is very prompt most of the time to getting to u. He may have a patient n the clinic that may hold him up. I have been his patient for a long time.
William D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very thorough and a no nonsense approach to health care.
Lori M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great experience! Dr Mehta was easy to talk to and listened. All the staff I came in contact with were super nice
Michael L.
Submitted 07/15/21
Always a good visit at this office.
Chandrakant T.
Submitted 07/12/21
Nice
Alfred A.
Submitted 07/09/21
Always the best
Roberta E.
Submitted 07/09/21
Was pleased with the ultrasound results. Cortisone shot started working. Everybody was helpful.
Monica B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very short wait to be worked in. Staff friendly and Dr. explained what was going to be done. I really like that he believes in antibiotic injections to get the meds working quickly.
Marcos K.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great Doctor . Thanks.
William W.
Submitted 07/07/21
Pleasant, professional
Georgia T.
Submitted 07/03/21
Truly cares what is best for his patients.
Kristin C.
Submitted 07/03/21
Love Doc! Always helpful and available.
Georgia T.
Submitted 07/01/21
He truly cares about his Patients
John E.
Submitted 06/30/21
Just fine
James T.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent
Daniel J.
Submitted 06/25/21
Exceptional team
Daniel E.
Submitted 06/25/21
Been going to Dr Mehta for 20 years! Great Doctor and Staff! Would not go anywhere else!!
Sue R.
Submitted 06/25/21
Every issue I had was addressed. Staff friendly as usual
James M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Mehta has been my doctor for several years and I have been very satisfied with him and his staff as well. Would highly recommend. He takes time to listen unlike many doctors who seem to be to busy. That's worth a lot to me.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

SimplyCare is "In-Network" with essentially all commercial insurance plans (HMO and PPO) in this area. We are also in network with the TennCare programs in this area. To support our Military, our physicians are in the TriCare network as participating providers. They are also participating providers in the regular fee-for-service Medicare and Medicaid programs and the Medicare Advantage programs sponsored by the larger insurance companies. Please note: We do not participate in any HealthSpring network, including their Medicare plans because they refuse to allow us in their network.

AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry
First Health
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Humana Choice Care