Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

SimplyCare

Primary Care Physicians located in Mount Juliet, TN

77 total reviews

SimplyCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SimplyCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa B.
Submitted 10/05/20
Pleasant and timely, doctor and nurses very caring.
Gia J.
Submitted 10/01/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Mehta for about 14 years and he and his staff always take care of me!
Kanchana C.
Submitted 09/30/20
Good
Victor R.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Mehta and his staff have always been very professional and friendly. Dr. Mehta has always been able to not only address my medical concerns but to explain them in layman's terms. I would highly recommend his services to anyone seeking a new physician.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Mehta is a great doctor who treats his patience and attention even when he is busy. I appreciate his knowledge and I trust him to make the best decisions for my care needs.
Valerie R.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Mehta is a great listener and is truly interested in your health and getting there with the least amount of intervention
Sushmaben P.
Submitted 09/10/20
Good
Estella B.
Submitted 09/01/20
It is very convenient and helpful for me to visit with my doctor, since I am 86 yrs old and in a wheelchair and can’t get around easily.
Monty S.
Submitted 09/01/20
Compassionate Doctor and Staff. Thank Y'all!!!
Richard C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Timely, gracious, and compassionate care.
Josh D.
Submitted 08/24/20
I've known the staff here for a decade or so and they have always treated me well.
John S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Quick, direct and to the point with no endless waiting
Lance T.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Mehta & his staff have cared for me over the last 15yrs thru multiple surgeries & hospitalizations, plus treating & guiding me through Cancer, Diabetes & other serious medical conditions, & always with the compassion, care & concern that I want & need from my PCP. My last visit focused on my obtaining a remote Wi-Fi sensor to track my glucose levels, so they stay on the cutting edge of Science as well. I have & will recommend them to friends & family alike as I trust my health to them & you can too. Dr. Mehtas & everyone at Simplycare in Mt. Juliet, TN love their patients & it shows in there care, I'm healthier & feel better than I have in years & they're a huge reason why. L.T. 8/14/20
Pam L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Mehta is very caring and the staff is always friendly. Dr. Mehta has helped me become healthier and make better choices regarding my health. No judgment no matter what. I have been seeing doctor Mehta for a year and a half. I am so glad I made the change from a doctors office with a lot of doctors who weren't sincerely concerned about me and who I didn't feel like I could be truly honest. I have family members who have left their primary care physicians to Dr. Mehta and are so glad they made the change.
Shannen R.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very satisfied with my visit. Nice staff. Nice doctor.
Dianna S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Everyone is always friendly and takes your safety seriously. Thank you. Dr Metah is a wonderful Dr and has an amazing staff.
Betty B.
Submitted 04/30/20
Thank you for helping me “see” Dr Mehta. I’m 75 and trying to stay safe during this pandemic. I was able to refill for my prescription and have it sent to my Pharmacy.
Seema P.
Submitted 04/03/20
Excellent Dr. Ashok Metha.
Monica H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Nice place
Monte E.
Submitted 03/01/20
I was able to get in and out real quick on the same day.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

SimplyCare is "In-Network" with essentially all commercial insurance plans (HMO and PPO) in this area. We are also in network with the TennCare programs in this area. To support our Military, our physicians are in the TriCare network as participating providers. They are also participating providers in the regular fee-for-service Medicare and Medicaid programs and the Medicare Advantage programs sponsored by the larger insurance companies. Please note: We do not participate in any HealthSpring network, including their Medicare plans because they refuse to allow us in their network.

AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry
First Health
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Humana Choice Care