Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

SimplyCare

Primary Care Physicians located in Mount Juliet, TN

236 total reviews

SimplyCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SimplyCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent care & so friendly.
Ritesh M.
Submitted 01/18/22
The Doctor and staff are very friendly and I feel very comfortable!!
John S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Services provided with care. Pleasant experience
Brenda F.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very helpful and kind and Very patient listening to your needs.
Sue R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr takes time to listen to my problems at time of visit then get to the root of what's wrong.
Sapir J.
Submitted 01/12/22
Cody S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Good
Jessica L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Love Dr. Mehta and the staff! Leigh is amazing!!!
Brandy H.
Submitted 01/10/22
Fast
Jeffery R.
Submitted 01/10/22
I am very pleased with SimplyCare. The wait times, if any, are short and the staff treat me well.
Bernest H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Professional treatment. Good response, they are attentive and address my issues.
Daniel D.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Mehta has always addressed my health as a very concern for my health. Due to Dr Mehta’s easy way of dialog I feel safe that he will keep me on the path of my past 70 years. Dr Mehta’s care is great and easy to understand. You should engage with Dr Mehta’s staff and his great demeanor.
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Wait time is minimal. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Pamela F.
Submitted 01/06/22
Experience was delightful. The receptionist and the doctor’s manner and professional demeanor were excellent. It was an enjoyable experience.
Pamela F.
Submitted 01/06/22
Other than a problem with Aetna determining that this doctor was covered by Aetna, there were no other problems.
Alicia S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Mehta is great Dr. I really appreciate him and his staff. They will attend to help as quickly as they can.
Vianey H.
Submitted 12/29/21
The best Dr ever Metha
Michael S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very good
Richard G.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very good
Jeff B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Mehta is very caring and empathetic in taking of me.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

SimplyCare is "In-Network" with essentially all commercial insurance plans (HMO and PPO) in this area. We are also in network with the TennCare programs in this area. To support our Military, our physicians are in the TriCare network as participating providers. They are also participating providers in the regular fee-for-service Medicare and Medicaid programs and the Medicare Advantage programs sponsored by the larger insurance companies. Please note: We do not participate in any HealthSpring network, including their Medicare plans because they refuse to allow us in their network.

AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry
First Health
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Humana Choice Care