Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

SimplyCare

Primary Care Physicians located in Mount Juliet, TN

48 total reviews

SimplyCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SimplyCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Never have to wait, very professional and the staff and Dr truly care about your health. Couldn’t ask for a better doctor or staff.
Robert T.
Submitted 07/10/19
10/10. I can count on one finger the feedback I have provided in past 20 years. I can tell also tell you this- this is the ONLY doctor who has a disciplined system, process, team, and provided personal interest in their customer/client. I have not been a patient like mf but can tell you from decades of experience, the service and customer experience is genuine and authentic. Awesome!
Lorrie B.
Submitted 06/10/19
The online visits are helpful due to my schedule. Staff and Dr have been very helpful.
Estella B.
Submitted 06/04/19
The staff is always friendly & caring.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great doctor and staff very careing 5*****
Tyler B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great experience, the doctor seemed to genuinely care about my well being. Did not feel rushed, took time to answer all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns.
Marvin R.
Submitted 05/11/19
Had a good office visit The staff are professionals, and did great job!
Marvin R.
Submitted 05/09/19
Had my Three month check up. Everyone was nice and professionals !!
Joseph B.
Submitted 04/24/19
I was met with a smile , I was met with kindness , I felt compassion from the nurse who help, the timing of this kindness was perfect (I needed it) Dr.Mehta nailed it!! I left feeling very well (prior to any meds)! I’m thankful.
Bennie B.
Submitted 04/15/19
Professional, thorough, and courteous care.
Sally P.
Submitted 02/25/19
Our whole family goes to Dr. Mehta, not only is he a good, thorough doctor, but he cares about his patients, and is always available in times of need. If you need a specialist, he is ready and willing to recommend one. His staff is always friendly, and does their best to make you feel comfortable. We highly recommend Dr. Mehta - he's the BEST!!!
Jeff R.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Mehta is the best doctor I've ever had! My wife first went to him, and she loved him so much that she convinced me to make the nearly hour drive to see him, too. She was right: he's the best! He's super intelligent, compassionate, and understanding. He's also just a great, funny guy who makes a doctor visit enjoyable. And if you can't make it to his office, he offers web visits, which, given my busy schedule, is a much-appreciated perk!
Michelle M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Good service. Laid back office and friendly staff
Lorraine O.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr.Mehta showed me respect and kindness. He explained his concerns and what I needed to do. He showed concern and wanted me to keep him informed.
Rachel U.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr Mehta listed to me. Then told me what he thought was the problem and then he told me how he was going to address the issues. I won’t let anyone else but him treat me anymore.
Sherbie H.
Submitted 10/05/18
I have seen Dr. Mehta for well over 10 years. He has been awesome and diagnosed me with a rare disorder. The DNA for mental for my son was so accurate. He’s a smart doctor, the staff is always kind and they ROCK!!
Shalini M.
Submitted 10/01/18
Good
Quilnas D.
Submitted 08/08/18
Great clinic.The facility is really nice & clean.
Joseph A.
Submitted 07/26/18
Fast and friendly service! Doctor and staff listened To my concerns and then proceeded to recommend a prescription! My appointment was at 2:30 and I was taken back to my room right on time. The doctor followed not 5 minutes after the nurse finished taking my Blood pressure. I am truly Amazed that a doctors visit was actually quick and easy.
Sherry W.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Metha, I recently spoke to you in an office visit about not being good with change. Especially in regard to my healthcare. Without hesitation you put your laptop down, you sat and looked me in the eye. You told me not to worry because you and the nurses would take good care of me. You said things would be great that the new staff were on top of everything. I thanked you for putting me at ease. What I did not say was that I had already decided that I would not like anyone new. This is where my ten year old daughter stepped in and said... "Mom, you always tell me NOT to judge anyone until you take the time to get to know them!" She was right. I am sorry Dr. Metha for not realizing something very important - You truly care about your patients.. So much in fact that you would never have anyone on your team that didn't feel the same was as you do about us. Thank you. Truly, thank you! Lindsay, since the first time we met you were so sweet and caring toward me. You talked of how much you loved what you do because helping people who are sick makes you happy. It Shows! I often require extra work due to various health issues and even additional work in regard to insurance requirements. EVERY time I have requested something of you it is handled immediately. My last request I had hoped to have within a few weeks - You had it done the same day! Thank you SO much for everything! I now know that I can relax about having an Amazing Nurse in my Healthcare Circle - because you are Amazing! I am so glad that Riley reminded me of what I always tell her. I would have missed getting to know someone with Strength, Kindness and a Generous Heart. Yes, I KNOW I am in good hands and that feels truly Wonderful! Sincere Thanks to you Both! Sherry White PS> My daughter enjoyed telling me... "I told you SO!"
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

SimplyCare is "In-Network" with essentially all commercial insurance plans (HMO and PPO) in this area. We are also in network with the TennCare programs in this area. To support our Military, our physicians are in the TriCare network as participating providers. They are also participating providers in the regular fee-for-service Medicare and Medicaid programs and the Medicare Advantage programs sponsored by the larger insurance companies. Please note: We do not participate in any HealthSpring network, including their Medicare plans because they refuse to allow us in their network.

AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry
First Health
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Humana Choice Care