Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

SimplyCare

Primary Care Physicians located in Mount Juliet, TN

314 total reviews

SimplyCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SimplyCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary Wayne S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Always been very professional, and very focused on health .
James T.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great
James T.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very good
Jan V.
Submitted 06/22/22
My first visit here. Recently moved to Mt. Juliet, so I'm looking for a primary care doctor. Dr. Kochar was very warm and knowledgeable. I think I found my doctor!
Ronnie R.
Submitted 06/18/22
Good Doctor, listens to me and answers my questions.
Michele H.
Submitted 06/18/22
I always get a Quick works fine
Mary W.
Submitted 06/18/22
Wonderful doctor office we've been seeing dr.mehta for almost 20 years. It's like seeing family instead of doctor office. Very professional and most of all caring.
Jeffery U.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very Good as always.
Agustina F.
Submitted 06/16/22
Awesome as always! On time, professional, and quick for virtual online appointments:)
Deborah M.
Submitted 06/15/22
I admire my doctor and all the staff. Been with them for many years myself and my husband. They all are very dedicated and caring and thorough with all your needs. God Bless Them All.
Sherine B.
Submitted 06/14/22
I have been going to Simply Care for years! I truly believe they have my health in my best interests! Means a lot when you have a Doctor that takes the time to hear your concerns! With that being said you might want to consider giving them a try!
Mary P.
Submitted 06/14/22
Doctor was friendly and appointment was quick but very helpful
John S.
Submitted 06/11/22
Always good care from simplycare
Pedro S.
Submitted 06/10/22
First visit he had great reviews from my peers and one of my doctors
June C.
Submitted 06/10/22
Quick and responsive
Howard H.
Submitted 06/10/22
So far everything’s working good
Daniel J.
Submitted 06/07/22
Fantastic staff and outstanding Doctors
Bruno C.
Submitted 06/06/22
Just needed updated documentation and got it on the same day
Belinda G.
Submitted 06/04/22
Thorough, professional, compassionate, and timely.
Howard B.
Submitted 06/04/22
I was able to walk in
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

SimplyCare is "In-Network" with essentially all commercial insurance plans (HMO and PPO) in this area. We are also in network with the TennCare programs in this area. To support our Military, our physicians are in the TriCare network as participating providers. They are also participating providers in the regular fee-for-service Medicare and Medicaid programs and the Medicare Advantage programs sponsored by the larger insurance companies. Please note: We do not participate in any HealthSpring network, including their Medicare plans because they refuse to allow us in their network.

AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry
First Health
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Humana Choice Care