Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

SimplyCare

Primary Care Physicians located in Mount Juliet, TN

54 total reviews

SimplyCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SimplyCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lyndi W.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Mehta recognized how urgent my situation was and got me admitted quickly to a hospital for the treatment needed. Staff was especially friendly and helpful.
Jamie H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Mehta prescribed the medicine I needed for a sinus infection. The televisit is great. I didn’t feel like going to the office.
LEYOL M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Primary Doctor, Assistants, Office Staff - All proficient and caring. Will recommend to others.
Ravinder S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Ashok was very courteous and knowledgeable. The staff treated me well as well.
William A.
Submitted 10/18/19
Really like this place. The people that work there are really friendly. The doctor is really great. Will continue to go there when I need medical care.
Lori B.
Submitted 10/17/19
I have been seeing Dr. Mehta for over 15 years. I have Crohn’s disease and Dr. Mehta and his staff have always provided me with the best care! Dr. Mehta knows I am a fighter with this disease, he always allows me to express my feelings and then together we come up with a plan that has never failed. I am so grateful to all the staff for working me in for appointments and especially Michelle for listening to my needs!!! Lindsey gives a great injection and Leigh is the best on making you feel right at home ( In a physician office) Highly recommend Dr. Mehta for all your healthcare needs you will not regret!,, Sincerely, Lori Bromley
Kimberly S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Never have to wait, very professional and the staff and Dr truly care about your health. Couldn’t ask for a better doctor or staff.
Robert T.
Submitted 07/10/19
10/10. I can count on one finger the feedback I have provided in past 20 years. I can tell also tell you this- this is the ONLY doctor who has a disciplined system, process, team, and provided personal interest in their customer/client. I have not been a patient like mf but can tell you from decades of experience, the service and customer experience is genuine and authentic. Awesome!
Lorrie B.
Submitted 06/10/19
The online visits are helpful due to my schedule. Staff and Dr have been very helpful.
Estella B.
Submitted 06/04/19
The staff is always friendly & caring.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great doctor and staff very careing 5*****
Tyler B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great experience, the doctor seemed to genuinely care about my well being. Did not feel rushed, took time to answer all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns.
Marvin R.
Submitted 05/11/19
Had a good office visit The staff are professionals, and did great job!
Marvin R.
Submitted 05/09/19
Had my Three month check up. Everyone was nice and professionals !!
Joseph B.
Submitted 04/24/19
I was met with a smile , I was met with kindness , I felt compassion from the nurse who help, the timing of this kindness was perfect (I needed it) Dr.Mehta nailed it!! I left feeling very well (prior to any meds)! I’m thankful.
Bennie B.
Submitted 04/15/19
Professional, thorough, and courteous care.
Sally P.
Submitted 02/25/19
Our whole family goes to Dr. Mehta, not only is he a good, thorough doctor, but he cares about his patients, and is always available in times of need. If you need a specialist, he is ready and willing to recommend one. His staff is always friendly, and does their best to make you feel comfortable. We highly recommend Dr. Mehta - he's the BEST!!!
Jeff R.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Mehta is the best doctor I've ever had! My wife first went to him, and she loved him so much that she convinced me to make the nearly hour drive to see him, too. She was right: he's the best! He's super intelligent, compassionate, and understanding. He's also just a great, funny guy who makes a doctor visit enjoyable. And if you can't make it to his office, he offers web visits, which, given my busy schedule, is a much-appreciated perk!
Michelle M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Good service. Laid back office and friendly staff
Lorraine O.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr.Mehta showed me respect and kindness. He explained his concerns and what I needed to do. He showed concern and wanted me to keep him informed.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

SimplyCare is "In-Network" with essentially all commercial insurance plans (HMO and PPO) in this area. We are also in network with the TennCare programs in this area. To support our Military, our physicians are in the TriCare network as participating providers. They are also participating providers in the regular fee-for-service Medicare and Medicaid programs and the Medicare Advantage programs sponsored by the larger insurance companies. Please note: We do not participate in any HealthSpring network, including their Medicare plans because they refuse to allow us in their network.

AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry
First Health
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Humana Choice Care