Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

SimplyCare

Primary Care Physicians located in Mount Juliet, TN

4.91/5 Star Rating
401 total reviews

SimplyCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 401 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SimplyCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kylee G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I did not get a clear answer from provider on what was going on or what antibiotics I was prescribed or why.
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr Mehta has taken care of me for over 20 years !! He is not only caring and compassionate he is also very knowledgeable and he listens to you The Patient!! I cannot say anything else about Dr Mehta you go see him and you will see yourself you will not be disappointed
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Mehta, Leigh, and the entire staff at Simply care, are always so attentive, kind and compassionate. He has been my primary care physician for many years, and has been such a great help in navigating through several major health issues!
Antwon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
They alway provide a pleasant experience, favorite PCP I’ve had
Erika P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr.Mehta and his staff are awesome and yes I have recommended his office and would do so again i
Erika P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr.Mehta and his entire staff are awesome and I would recommend them to family and friends already.
Salil R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Venepuncture was painless
June C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Quick and caring.
Stephane B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I had a list of things to discuss with Doc. He was attentive. Staff was cordial. Visit was productive. Follow-up appointment is in place.
Geneive G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Elizabeth is very kind and understanding.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Fast, video appts are great!!! Everything is secure, face to face .. from wherever!! Thx for making life a little less hectic!!
Rameshchandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
We experienced visitincluding checking and diagnosis user friendly.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great experience!!
Christopher W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Top notch as usual
Lance T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Ashley is a very cool, calm, caring, kind provider that I'm very happy to see in Dr.Mehta's absence, or even if he is there. Shes fast yet thorough, and has a great patient manner (And beautiful highlights too...lol) I'm a 15 year patient of Dr. Mehta's and will recommend him and his entire staff to anyone, and do regularly. They're good people, in the front office too. Do yourself a favor and let them treat you with their compassionate care.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Very good
Sally B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
All we're very professional
Judy U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great
Jeffery U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very Satisfied with the Service, Dr. Metha provides.
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Achieved the needed results
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

SimplyCare is "In-Network" with essentially all commercial insurance plans (HMO and PPO) in this area. We are also in network with the TennCare programs in this area. To support our Military, our physicians are in the TriCare network as participating providers. They are also participating providers in the regular fee-for-service Medicare and Medicaid programs and the Medicare Advantage programs sponsored by the larger insurance companies. Please note: We do not participate in any HealthSpring network, including their Medicare plans because they refuse to allow us in their network.

AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry
First Health
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Humana Choice Care