Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

SimplyCare

Primary Care Physicians located in Mount Juliet, TN

113 total reviews

SimplyCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SimplyCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa T.
Submitted 05/12/21
Both, the staff and the doctor were very nice, caring and helpful. I truly appreciated the good customer service.
Hardik P.
Submitted 05/07/21
Staff is great.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Friendly staff and doctor. Always happy to see me.
Caleb L.
Submitted 05/03/21
First visit and after paperwork I was seen very promptly. Everyone was friendly and very helpful.
Christine E.
Submitted 04/29/21
Today's office visit for a routine physical was a very satisfying experience. Dr. Mehta listened to any concerns I raised and put them in perspective using the information he got from my blood tests. The staff is very friendly and responsive, showing respect and care. It is also quite refreshing to be recognized and called by my name.
Paresh P.
Submitted 04/23/21
Great Experience
Shirley F.
Submitted 04/18/21
I have been going to the doctor's there for four years I can talk to them and they just know what to do
Barbara J.
Submitted 04/07/21
Very professional, will definitely be back when needed
Perry K.
Submitted 04/03/21
Very friendly
Charles M.
Submitted 04/03/21
They were
Don F.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very impressed
Joanne R.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Mehta was familiar with my situation.
Howard H.
Submitted 03/16/21
First I would like to say everyone I communicating with was very respectful and courteous. Only had to wait short time till I was called. Was the same way waiting for the doctor. Walked out very pleased with all.
Michael S.
Submitted 03/16/21
Satisfied
Hasmukhbhai P.
Submitted 03/04/21
I am the patient of Dr. Mehta from One year. I liked his diagnosis. His opinion and confidence are always strong. I am very happy with Doctor and his Team, They are very cooperating.
Daniel D.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr Mehta is our family doctor and he has promoted how to live a great life by consuming only good food and refusing to use pills. I trust Dr Mehta’s methods because they are all natural foods.
Magen H.
Submitted 02/19/21
Great experience. The office was closed due to weather. Video visit was was easy and convenient.
Stephen R.
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr Mehta is an excellent Doctor. Our last visit to his office was outstanding! He perceived our need immediately by being a very good listener! He Consoles, suggests recommends, and enjoys working with you. He has wonderful health care programs and plans. His attitude is in caring for the patients, getting them out harms way, and then keeping them there. Proactive! We love it! He looks for the best long term solution. My wife and I love his approach. We thank God that we found him.
Shirley S.
Submitted 02/13/21
This was my first office visit. I was pleased with Dr. Mehta and office staff. They were friendly and comforting to me.
Matthew G.
Submitted 02/12/21
He has been my Doctor for over a decade now. No better in the area!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

SimplyCare is "In-Network" with essentially all commercial insurance plans (HMO and PPO) in this area. We are also in network with the TennCare programs in this area. To support our Military, our physicians are in the TriCare network as participating providers. They are also participating providers in the regular fee-for-service Medicare and Medicaid programs and the Medicare Advantage programs sponsored by the larger insurance companies. Please note: We do not participate in any HealthSpring network, including their Medicare plans because they refuse to allow us in their network.

AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry
First Health
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Humana Choice Care