Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

SimplyCare

Primary Care Physicians located in Mount Juliet, TN

327 total reviews

SimplyCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SimplyCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leland D.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great. Dr and simply the best staff. Very professional and caring. Could not ask for a better Dr than Dr Mehta
Pascal P.
Submitted 05/02/22
It is always a wonderful experience to be treated by Dr. Mehta’s office
Lori B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Mehta has been taking care of me for over 15 years. He is caring, knowledgeable of my Chronic Illness and always listens to me. I am truly blessed to call him my physician!!!
Haresh M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Good
Savitaben P.
Submitted 04/22/22
Good help
Anant P.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very good service
Tracia J.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Mehta is a good doctor. He listens well and keeps the patient’s needs first.
Janice C.
Submitted 04/19/22
My family has always had a great experience at Dr Metha's office. He has been our PCP since 2009 . He has literally saved mine & my husband's life's over the yrs . He's always very thorough & diagnosed our problems before we even seen the specialist he would send us to. He's not only very knowledgeable but also treats & talks to us like we & our health means a lot to him and that we understand exactly what we're dealing with & what our next steps need to be. From Leigh at the front desk , his nurses & his PAs treat us like family not just another patient. That means so much to us & other patients he has who have spoken with us in the waiting area . I would recommend Dr Metha & his staff to anyone who needs a PCP .
Cody S.
Submitted 04/18/22
All good
Lavada J.
Submitted 04/16/22
So nice and easy to talk eith
Vicki B.
Submitted 04/14/22
I am always treated with respect and cordiality. I appreciate the Doc and the staff!
James T.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great!
Kinjal P.
Submitted 04/12/22
They treat patients like family members ❤
James T.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very good
Andrea G.
Submitted 04/09/22
They are super nice and helpful. They helped me with my Immigration paperwork. Thank you :)
Charlotte M.
Submitted 04/09/22
I always receive excellent care and the staff is always professional with a spirit of excellence
Claude G.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent
Monica B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Wellness visit as expected
Thomas B.
Submitted 04/05/22
I have seen Dr. Mehta and his staff for many years and always been treated well
Niseakeena T.
Submitted 04/05/22
Beautiful place.. Warming DR. He was so helpful.. clean clinic. The wait wasn’t long.. only thing that was off is that I was quoted to wrong price for copay. The lady at the front desk gave me a higher price.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

SimplyCare is "In-Network" with essentially all commercial insurance plans (HMO and PPO) in this area. We are also in network with the TennCare programs in this area. To support our Military, our physicians are in the TriCare network as participating providers. They are also participating providers in the regular fee-for-service Medicare and Medicaid programs and the Medicare Advantage programs sponsored by the larger insurance companies. Please note: We do not participate in any HealthSpring network, including their Medicare plans because they refuse to allow us in their network.

AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry
First Health
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Humana Choice Care