Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

SimplyCare

Primary Care Physicians located in Mount Juliet, TN

62 total reviews

SimplyCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SimplyCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laxmi S.
Submitted 09/22/17
Dr. Ashok Mehta is very friendly and all the staffs are very welcoming too. I really like the service provided. Appreciated!
Jennyfer H.
Submitted 09/08/17
Very friendly staff! Clean facilities and very close to the freeway exit. The Doctor was very pleasant and got right to business. Thanks Simply Care!
Cynthia L.
Submitted 08/03/17
As usual everyone was wonderful. All of my medical needs were met. Thanks for taking such good care of me....
Wanda T.
Submitted 07/28/17
Professional, quick and efficient
Cassandra M.
Submitted 07/17/17
Dr. Mehta is very thorough and I highly recommend his practice.
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/24/17
Love the doctors and the staff. Always so kind and helpful!
Alexa B.
Submitted 06/23/17
Everyone was very nice & friendly!
Jamie H.
Submitted 06/13/17
Always very professional and helpful. We love Dr. Mehta and his staff.
Martha W.
Submitted 06/12/17
Always so nice
Frances S.
Submitted 05/26/17
Always a positive experience. Doctor and nurses always caring and friendly.
Miles W.
Submitted 05/23/17
professional fast and FNP knowledgeable and caring. i got the help i needed. feels good to know they are there in providence for my family.
V. P.
Submitted 05/04/17
I have not been coming to this clinic very long but Dr. Ashok is a good doctor and knows what he is doing. Cortnie at the front desk is very welcoming and even when I am having a bad day she always seems to make me smile and laugh. She always makes it very easy for me to come in to the clinic even under short notice. Jessica in the back is also very good. She is very caring and is always friendly too. These two girls make me feel welcome and like family. I have also noticed that Jessica and Cortnie will help you without you even having to ask. Thank you so much Dr. Mehta, Chessica, and Cortnie for everything you do.
Kazuri A.
Submitted 04/25/17
I needed to see a USCIS certified doctor in a rather hurry-up situation and Simple Care and Dr. Mehta were able to put me in on their schedule with no issues. I was in dire search for a doctor but no other offices were able to either book online or available. Dr. Mehta was very kind and caring and so were the nurses and staff at the office. Thank you for your service!
Nicole P.
Submitted 04/22/17
First off I would like to say that this was the most pleasant experience I have had at a doctors office. My husband had an immigration physical done less than a year ago by another office and unfortunately it was denied by the Immigration office. Therefore we had to pretty much start all over again and my attorney gave me a flyer he had and told me to ask for Cortnie for help. I did and she was amazing. She walked me and my husband through the whole process and made sure everything was complete before we left the office with the paperwork. My husband was approved by the Immigration office with no questions asked. I will be telling everyone I know about Cortnie and this office. Thank you Cortnie and Dr, Mehta for all of your help with this process.
Vijay R.
Submitted 04/14/17
I have been Dr Ashok Mehta's patient for 2 years and i will recommend Dr Mehta to anyone who is looking for a seasoned primary care physician. Dr Mehta invests time with me as a patient to understand my symptoms and concerns i have without rushing into treatment options. I want to emphasize the effort he puts towards symptom, history and evidence based treatment approach which i struggled to find with my previous PCP. I must say, the staff at Simply Care are humble, genuine and caring. Thank you all..
Joshua K.
Submitted 04/10/17
She is a great NP. Thank you!
Adam S.
Submitted 04/03/17
Great service!
Christine S.
Submitted 03/29/17
Dr. Mehta is an absolute blessing! He is a top notch doctor! Always very understanding and compassionate. His medical knowledge is excellent! The entire team that works at this clinic always goes above & beyond to make me feel cared & important! I have been going here for a long time and will never go anywhere else. They are all truly like family!
FRANCES S.
Submitted 03/17/17
Always listens and does the best for the patient. Would never want another Doctor.
Joseph C.
Submitted 03/16/17
I always have a good experience when I go to the office. Get to see the Dr. with in a few minutes of my appointment. Everyone is always nice, and if I have any questions they answer them with a smile.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

SimplyCare is "In-Network" with essentially all commercial insurance plans (HMO and PPO) in this area. We are also in network with the TennCare programs in this area. To support our Military, our physicians are in the TriCare network as participating providers. They are also participating providers in the regular fee-for-service Medicare and Medicaid programs and the Medicare Advantage programs sponsored by the larger insurance companies. Please note: We do not participate in any HealthSpring network, including their Medicare plans because they refuse to allow us in their network.

AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry
First Health
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Humana Choice Care