Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

SimplyCare

Primary Care Physicians located in Mount Juliet, TN

351 total reviews

SimplyCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SimplyCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah M.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr Metha is always very concerned about any health issues I may be having And if so he makes sure I get test on anything he thinks might be wrong. I have been his patient for 18 years now. And the staff is always friendly and helpful and so caring I love ❤️ them all.
Rick S.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Mehta spends time with patients..never rushing through an appointment. Staff is friendly. Nice, clean facility.
Michelle C.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Mehta is always friendly and thorough. Telehealth visits are so convenient for refills.
Bethsheba A.
Submitted 08/09/22
Always pleasant and efficient.
Scott G.
Submitted 08/03/22
.
Kendrick A.
Submitted 08/03/22
It's was easy in an out treated very well I'm satisfied
Cynthia S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Always a great experience!
Brenda B.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Mehta and his staff are amazing! I 100% recommend his practice.
Srinivasa P.
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent customer care Promt service Good communication
Rebecca W.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Mehta and his staff have always been attentive, professional and kind. I would, and have, recommended Dr. Mehta and his staff to those in need of a great doctor.
Sara W.
Submitted 07/18/22
Staff is very nice. Dr. Mehta as well. Always have a pleasant experience
Patrick V.
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr. K is fantastic, she took her time with me and really focused on making sure I was healthy
David C.
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent
Deborah P.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Mehta is very nice and personable. He took time to listen and answer my questions. I will ask for him, for my next appointment.
Karen D.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr Mehta cares about his patients and their health. Something you don't find much anymore. He actually cares. One of the most understanding Dr you will ever meet. I would highly recommend him to anyone
Michael L.
Submitted 07/07/22
Always a good experience!!
Charnell B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very good as always
Gary Wayne S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Always been very professional, and very focused on health .
James T.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great
James T.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very good
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

SimplyCare is "In-Network" with essentially all commercial insurance plans (HMO and PPO) in this area. We are also in network with the TennCare programs in this area. To support our Military, our physicians are in the TriCare network as participating providers. They are also participating providers in the regular fee-for-service Medicare and Medicaid programs and the Medicare Advantage programs sponsored by the larger insurance companies. Please note: We do not participate in any HealthSpring network, including their Medicare plans because they refuse to allow us in their network.

AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry
First Health
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Humana Choice Care