Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

SimplyCare

Primary Care Physicians located in Mount Juliet, TN

44 total reviews

SimplyCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SimplyCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen B.
Submitted 02/23/18
If you sign up in line then change the appointment by phone, the original appointment still shows up and you still get notices about the original appointment. I don’t like that!
Sherry W.
Submitted 09/25/17
To be pleased with Dr. Mehta would be enough for most patients when wanting a caring and attentive physician - but being overwhelmed with sincere appreciation before ever seeing the Doctor is something you just don't find very often. I've been a patient at SimplyCare for many years. They have seen me through several major medical scares. The sweet voice on the phone is welcoming and when I walk in and see the voice belongs to Courtney - I feel as if I have came to visit a Friend. The next face I see is usually Michelle who somehow can transform a insurance problem into a Miracle while smiling the whole time. Then I'm ushered (quickly, I must say!) into a room where sometimes it is Morgan who I am getting to know more each visit. Other times, I see Chessica. I am not sure I have ever met a more caring and almost Angelic person as Chessica. She cares so much... You can feel true Compassion from her that has brought tears to my eyes because I am so thankful to have her in my Life helping to watch over me. Even my 10 year old daughter always wants to go just to see Nurse Chessica! Then Dr. Mehta checks in on me and I am reassured knowing that he will figure out exactly my problem and helps me get over the issues and feeling better! Having Professionals is a requirement that they met a LONG time ago! However, with the Health issues I have had - Serious events where I am lucky to be alive - Feeling Safe is what I need most. The ladies of SimplyCare and Dr. Mehta not only make me feel Safe - I truly believe that I can overcome any medical event with their Guidance, their Compassion and yes, even their Love. I am so Blessed that I seen the Sign one day while in Mt. Juliet and I made the call. I was desperate for a good PC... I go SO MUCH MORE! Each member of this Amazing Team make me feel I can beat anything because they will be there to Cheer me On and stand beside me all the way! Courtney, Michelle, Morgan and Chessica are all Beautiful Women; however, their greatest Beauty is their Hearts and Sweet Spirits! Courtney, Michelle, Morgan, Chessica and Dr. Mehta - I thank you with a Sincere Heart for being there to take care of me. There is NOTHING Simple about the Care you each give to me as a Patient. It is Extraordinary! Please, make sure others can see this because if they don't fee their PC is like Family then they Must Call to see you!
Laxmi S.
Submitted 09/22/17
Dr. Ashok Mehta is very friendly and all the staffs are very welcoming too. I really like the service provided. Appreciated!
Jennyfer H.
Submitted 09/08/17
Very friendly staff! Clean facilities and very close to the freeway exit. The Doctor was very pleasant and got right to business. Thanks Simply Care!
Cynthia L.
Submitted 08/03/17
As usual everyone was wonderful. All of my medical needs were met. Thanks for taking such good care of me....
Wanda T.
Submitted 07/28/17
Professional, quick and efficient
Cassandra M.
Submitted 07/17/17
Dr. Mehta is very thorough and I highly recommend his practice.
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/24/17
Love the doctors and the staff. Always so kind and helpful!
Alexa B.
Submitted 06/23/17
Everyone was very nice & friendly!
Jamie H.
Submitted 06/13/17
Always very professional and helpful. We love Dr. Mehta and his staff.
Martha W.
Submitted 06/12/17
Always so nice
Frances S.
Submitted 05/26/17
Always a positive experience. Doctor and nurses always caring and friendly.
Miles W.
Submitted 05/23/17
professional fast and FNP knowledgeable and caring. i got the help i needed. feels good to know they are there in providence for my family.
V. P.
Submitted 05/04/17
I have not been coming to this clinic very long but Dr. Ashok is a good doctor and knows what he is doing. Cortnie at the front desk is very welcoming and even when I am having a bad day she always seems to make me smile and laugh. She always makes it very easy for me to come in to the clinic even under short notice. Jessica in the back is also very good. She is very caring and is always friendly too. These two girls make me feel welcome and like family. I have also noticed that Jessica and Cortnie will help you without you even having to ask. Thank you so much Dr. Mehta, Chessica, and Cortnie for everything you do.
Kazuri A.
Submitted 04/25/17
I needed to see a USCIS certified doctor in a rather hurry-up situation and Simple Care and Dr. Mehta were able to put me in on their schedule with no issues. I was in dire search for a doctor but no other offices were able to either book online or available. Dr. Mehta was very kind and caring and so were the nurses and staff at the office. Thank you for your service!
Nicole P.
Submitted 04/22/17
First off I would like to say that this was the most pleasant experience I have had at a doctors office. My husband had an immigration physical done less than a year ago by another office and unfortunately it was denied by the Immigration office. Therefore we had to pretty much start all over again and my attorney gave me a flyer he had and told me to ask for Cortnie for help. I did and she was amazing. She walked me and my husband through the whole process and made sure everything was complete before we left the office with the paperwork. My husband was approved by the Immigration office with no questions asked. I will be telling everyone I know about Cortnie and this office. Thank you Cortnie and Dr, Mehta for all of your help with this process.
Vijay R.
Submitted 04/14/17
I have been Dr Ashok Mehta's patient for 2 years and i will recommend Dr Mehta to anyone who is looking for a seasoned primary care physician. Dr Mehta invests time with me as a patient to understand my symptoms and concerns i have without rushing into treatment options. I want to emphasize the effort he puts towards symptom, history and evidence based treatment approach which i struggled to find with my previous PCP. I must say, the staff at Simply Care are humble, genuine and caring. Thank you all..
Joshua K.
Submitted 04/10/17
She is a great NP. Thank you!
Adam S.
Submitted 04/03/17
Great service!
Christine S.
Submitted 03/29/17
Dr. Mehta is an absolute blessing! He is a top notch doctor! Always very understanding and compassionate. His medical knowledge is excellent! The entire team that works at this clinic always goes above & beyond to make me feel cared & important! I have been going here for a long time and will never go anywhere else. They are all truly like family!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

SimplyCare is "In-Network" with essentially all commercial insurance plans (HMO and PPO) in this area. We are also in network with the TennCare programs in this area. To support our Military, our physicians are in the TriCare network as participating providers. They are also participating providers in the regular fee-for-service Medicare and Medicaid programs and the Medicare Advantage programs sponsored by the larger insurance companies. Please note: We do not participate in any HealthSpring network, including their Medicare plans because they refuse to allow us in their network.

AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry
First Health
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Humana Choice Care