Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

SimplyCare

Primary Care Physicians located in Mount Juliet, TN

327 total reviews

SimplyCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SimplyCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen D.
Submitted 03/31/22
Easy. Quick. Took care of my needs.
Patrick C.
Submitted 03/30/22
Asked a lot of questions and explained to me how we could attack thecissues
Kristy H.
Submitted 03/29/22
I had another great experience with Dr Mehta and his staff! Dr Mehta is extremely knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend his practice!
Pamela F.
Submitted 03/26/22
Staff is proficient and courteous.
Anthony W.
Submitted 03/25/22
Awesome Doctor!!!! And Great Staff.
Brian F.
Submitted 03/21/22
Ashley the Nurse Practitioner was fantastic. Very receptive to my issues and explained things in a way that made sense. The front desk, nursing, and lab staff were exceptional.
David C.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent
Pamela F.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone was pleasant and professional.
Mary D.
Submitted 03/07/22
He's a great doctor he sits he listens to you he doesn't rush out of there you can tell he cares and he understands
Lorna E.
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr. Ashok Mehta has always been so caring, understand and takes care all of my concerns. His whole team offers excellent service. Thanks Simply Care.
Pradeep R.
Submitted 03/05/22
Preferred practitioner
Sarah P.
Submitted 03/03/22
Our whole family loves Dr. Mehta and his staff. They are always pleasant, friendly, and very helpful, and he is what every doctor should be, caring, kind, and considerate.
Christian O.
Submitted 02/28/22
Fantastic servicec
Cheyenne T.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Mehta has great bedside manners. He takes his time and listens to your concerns.
Gangaben P.
Submitted 02/21/22
Good
Graham T.
Submitted 02/19/22
Top notch health care and always extremely helpful.
Milanbahen P.
Submitted 02/19/22
Excellent
Sally B.
Submitted 02/18/22
All was so gracious. Dr listen and took care of me Sally B
Andrew T.
Submitted 02/17/22
Best medical experience I've ever had. Appointments are always available and most issues can be resolved with a televisit saving SO much time.
John S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

SimplyCare is "In-Network" with essentially all commercial insurance plans (HMO and PPO) in this area. We are also in network with the TennCare programs in this area. To support our Military, our physicians are in the TriCare network as participating providers. They are also participating providers in the regular fee-for-service Medicare and Medicaid programs and the Medicare Advantage programs sponsored by the larger insurance companies. Please note: We do not participate in any HealthSpring network, including their Medicare plans because they refuse to allow us in their network.

AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry
First Health
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Humana Choice Care