Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

SimplyCare

Primary Care Physicians located in Mount Juliet, TN

327 total reviews

SimplyCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SimplyCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph C.
Submitted 12/10/21
Always have great service when I go to the office. The people are always nice and I get in to see the Dr. in less than 10 minutes.
Clayton M.
Submitted 12/10/21
It was good and as always very cordial
Shannon K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Always excellent service!
Michele P.
Submitted 12/09/21
Always professional and caring
Thomas B.
Submitted 12/05/21
Satisfied
Nirmal T.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great service !
Glenda M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very nice and emphy with there patients
Michael R.
Submitted 12/01/21
Took the time to listen to me
Sharon J.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very polite and helpful
Bernice C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Staff and Dr very nice and treat you like family
Daniel J.
Submitted 11/23/21
Doctor and team are the greatest
Rory C.
Submitted 11/22/21
Great to get refill
Noel H.
Submitted 11/20/21
100% Satisfaction Dr mettha the Best is our Dr for 8 year and we very happy
Brenda B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Mehta is a great and caring doctor. He’s very professional and is a good listener and knows how to treat your health problems. I’ve been seeing him for several years. I’ve never left there disappointed and his staff is very sweet and caring as well. I recommend Dr Mehta 100%.
Candace E.
Submitted 11/19/21
I can honestly say this is the only doctor I've never had ANY issues with. That's major for me!
Orlanado R.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very professional..
Aaron G.
Submitted 11/17/21
Everyone there has always been very caring and helpful. It's a great experience every time! Thank you Dr. Mehta!!!
John S.
Submitted 11/14/21
Quick and simple. Didn’t have to worry about COVID-19
Terrence D.
Submitted 11/13/21
good
Amberly B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Mehta and staff are kind, understanding, and knowledgeable. “No wait”times!!!!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

SimplyCare is "In-Network" with essentially all commercial insurance plans (HMO and PPO) in this area. We are also in network with the TennCare programs in this area. To support our Military, our physicians are in the TriCare network as participating providers. They are also participating providers in the regular fee-for-service Medicare and Medicaid programs and the Medicare Advantage programs sponsored by the larger insurance companies. Please note: We do not participate in any HealthSpring network, including their Medicare plans because they refuse to allow us in their network.

AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry
First Health
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Humana Choice Care