Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

SimplyCare

Primary Care Physicians located in Mount Juliet, TN

351 total reviews

SimplyCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SimplyCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim W.
Submitted 10/04/22
The office was extremely prompt in all areas and I would extremely recommend to anyone
Radhika P.
Submitted 09/30/22
Doctor takes the time to listen to my health issues and concerns, very thorough in my diagnosis, provides recommendations and responses for the best course of action.
Edward B.
Submitted 09/29/22
Fast simple and everyone was efficient knowledgeable, and very kind
Joseph C.
Submitted 09/18/22
Best Dr. I ever had. If it weren’t for Dr. Mehta I wouldn’t be here.
David C.
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent
Chhaya P.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very good service
Savitaben P.
Submitted 09/13/22
Good help
Sarah P.
Submitted 09/10/22
Most of our family are patients of Dr. Mehta, because his office is never too busy to see you; they all make you feel welcome, and Dr. Mehta is not only an excellent doctor, but he really cares about his patients' well-being.
Susan G.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Mehta was prompt and helped me quickly!
Kimani B.
Submitted 09/01/22
It was great, everyone was so polite and cheerful. Very helpful , willing to provide me with answers to all my questions and assisted me thru my medical need.
Frances S.
Submitted 08/31/22
So friendly
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr Mehta is always concerned over what is going on with his patient. That is always a big plus. The staff is wonderful as well.
Janice C.
Submitted 08/25/22
I've always had a good experience with Dr Metha & his staff . From the front desk to the last . I always feel so comfortable & know I can speak freely with them especially with Dr Metha , to me that's the first important thing he listens & ask questions and doesn't push off any symptom . He is so knowledgeable & explains why he is doing any test & diagnoses & treatment in a way that I understand. He has been my family's PCP since 2009. We wouldn't go anywhere else for primary care . I recommend Dr Metha & his staff to anybody searching for great primary care . His staff is always so caring . You feel so comfortable from the time you walk in you know your at the right place & will be taken care of . Trusting someone to take care of your family completely takes away the stress you have from having to seek medical care. Thank you Dr Metha & staff for the great care we get at every visit .
Robert T.
Submitted 08/24/22
A really great doctor's office
Victor A.
Submitted 08/22/22
Great experience
Brenda C.
Submitted 08/22/22
Everyone gives 100%
Ronnie R.
Submitted 08/22/22
Had problem with my meds being filled by the pharmacy. Dr Mahta helped to get them filled.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 08/19/22
Everyone so friendly and visit time prompt.
Mary M.
Submitted 08/17/22
Awesome workers
Wendy G.
Submitted 08/16/22
Great fast service which provided immediate help.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

SimplyCare is "In-Network" with essentially all commercial insurance plans (HMO and PPO) in this area. We are also in network with the TennCare programs in this area. To support our Military, our physicians are in the TriCare network as participating providers. They are also participating providers in the regular fee-for-service Medicare and Medicaid programs and the Medicare Advantage programs sponsored by the larger insurance companies. Please note: We do not participate in any HealthSpring network, including their Medicare plans because they refuse to allow us in their network.

AARP
Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry
First Health
GEHA
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Humana Choice Care